contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

PO Box 449
Ruidoso Downs, NM 88346

575-378-4431

2015 Results

INDIVIDUAL RACE DAYS

Monday, September 7, 2015 Results

Sunday, September 6, 2015 Results

Saturday, September 5, 2015 Results

Friday, September 4, 2015 Results

Monday, August 31, 2015 Results

Sunday, August 30, 2015 Results

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Results

Friday, August 28, 2015 Results

Monday, August 24, 2015 Results

Sunday, August 23, 2015 Results

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Results

Friday, August 21, 2015 Results

Monday, August 17, 2015 Results

Sunday, August 16, 2015 Results

Saturday, August 15, 2015 Results

Friday, August 14, 2015 Results

Monday, August 10, 2015 Results

Sunday, August 9, 2015 Results

Saturday, August 8, 2015 Results

Friday, August 7, 2015 Results

Monday, August 3, 2015 Results

Sunday, August 2, 2015 Results

Saturday, August 1, 2015 Results

Friday, July 31, 2015 Results

Monday, July 27, 2015 Results

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Results

Saturday, July 25, 2015 Results

Friday, July 24, 2015 Results

Monday, July 20, 2015 Results

Sunday, July 19, 2015 Results

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Results

Friday, July 17, 2015 Results

Monday, July 13, 2015 Results

Sunday, July 12, 2015 Results

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Results

Friday, July 10, 2015 Results

Monday, July 06, 2015 Results

Sunday, July 05, 2015 Results

Saturday, July 04, 2015 Results

Friday, July 03, 2015 Results

Monday, June 29, 2015 Results

Sunday, June 28, 2015 Results

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Results

Friday, June 26, 2015 Results

Monday, June 22, 2015 Results

Sunday, June 21, 2015 Results

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Results

Friday, June 19, 2015 Results

Monday, June 15, 2015 Results

Sunday, June 14, 2015 Results

Saturday, June 13, 2015 Results

Friday, June 12, 2015 Results

Monday, June 08, 2015 Results

Sunday, June 07, 2015 Results

Saturday, June 06, 2015 Results

Friday, June 05, 2015 Results

Monday, June 01, 2015 Results

Sunday, May 31, 2015 Results

Saturday, May 30, 2015 Results

Friday, May 29, 2015 Results

Monday, May 25, 2015 Results

Sunday, May 24, 2015 Results

Saturday, May 23, 2015 Results

Friday, May 22, 2015 Results

 

STAKES RACES

2015 Rio Grande Senorita TB Qualifiers

2015 Rio Grande Senor TB Qualifiers

2015 Zia Derby Qualifiers

2015 Zia Futurity Qualifiers

2015 Rainbow Derby Qualifiers

2015 Rainbow Futurity Qualifiers - Day 2

2015 Rainbow Futurity Qualifiers - Day 1

2015 Mountain Top NM Bred TB Qualifiers

2015 Mountain Top NM Bred QH Qualifiers

2015 Ruidoso Futurity Qualifiers - Day 1

2015 Ruidoso Futurity Qualifiers - Day 2

2015 Ruidoso Derby Qualifiers

 

TRAINING RACES

2015 Training Race Results by Horse

2015 Training Race Results by Time

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Training Results by Horse

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Training Results by Time

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Training Results by Horse

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Training Results by Time

Monday, May 4, 2015 Training Results by Horse

Monday, May 4, 2015 Training Results by Time