contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

PO Box 449
Ruidoso Downs, NM 88346
United States

575-378-4431

Food specials

Fwd: RE: Lunch Specials

Amanda Greer

Amanda GreerAdministrative AssistantRuidoso Downs Race Track575-378-7350 office575-937-1110 cell Sent from cell phone -------- Original message --------From: Front Desk Receptionist info@raceruidoso.com Date: 8/8/16 10:10 AM (GMT-07:00) To: 'Amanda Greer' agreer@raceruidoso.com, 'Amy Andrews' aandrews@raceruidoso.com, areynolds@raceruidoso.com, 'Beth Buchanan' bbuchanan@raceruidoso.com, 'Charles Wood' cwood@raceruidoso.com, 'Curtis Hilling' chilling@raceruidoso.com, 'Deano McTeigue' dmcteigue@raceruidoso.com, 'Dennis Monroe' dmonroe@raceruidoso.com, 'Dianne Reed' dreed@raceruidoso.com, 'Gay Harris' rharris@raceruidoso.com, jchase@raceruidoso.com, 'Josh Brown ' jbrown@raceruidoso.com, 'Kim Sherrell' ksherrill@raceruidoso.com, 'Kristal' krangel@raceruidoso.com, 'Laura Chavez' lchavez@raceruidoso.com, mdiaz@raceruidoso.com, mporter@raceruidoso.com, "'Public Relaltions Mgr.'" , 'Shaun Hubbard' shubbard@raceruidoso.com, 'Sunny Hirschfeld' LCCS@raceruidoso.com, 'Ty Wyant' ty_wyant@yahoo.com Subject: RE: Lunch Specials BILLY’S SPORTS BAR AND GRILL!!  BBQ BRISKET SANDWICH W/STEAK FRIES $9.00  SOUP:BEEF POTATO W/GRILLED CHEESE $7.00 $2 HOT DOGS TURF CLUB!! BONELESS BUFFALO WINGS W/CHOICE OF TATER TOTS/FRENCH FRIES/OR CHIPS $10.00