contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

PO Box 449
Ruidoso Downs, NM 88346
United States

575-378-4431

Food specials

FW: Lunch Specials

Amanda Greer

Amanda Greer

Ruidoso Downs Racing Inc.

Administrative Assistant

575-378-7350 office

575-937-1110 cell

www.raceruidoso.com

From: Front Desk Receptionist [mailto:info@raceruidoso.com] Sent: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10:04 AM To: 'Amanda Greer' agreer@raceruidoso.com; 'Amy Andrews' aandrews@raceruidoso.com; areynolds@raceruidoso.com; 'Beth Buchanan' bbuchanan@raceruidoso.com; 'Charles Wood' cwood@raceruidoso.com; 'Curtis Hilling' chilling@raceruidoso.com; 'Deano McTeigue' dmcteigue@raceruidoso.com; 'Dennis Monroe' dmonroe@raceruidoso.com; 'Dianne Reed' dreed@raceruidoso.com; 'Gay Harris' rharris@raceruidoso.com; jchase@raceruidoso.com; 'Josh Brown ' jbrown@raceruidoso.com; 'Kim Sherrell' ksherrill@raceruidoso.com; 'Kristal' krangel@raceruidoso.com; 'Laura Chavez' lchavez@raceruidoso.com; mdiaz@raceruidoso.com; mporter@raceruidoso.com; 'Public Relaltions Mgr.' ; 'Shaun Hubbard' shubbard@raceruidoso.com; 'Sunny Hirschfeld' LCCS@raceruidoso.com; 'Ty Wyant' ty_wyant@yahoo.com Subject: RE: Lunch Specials

BILLY"S SPORTS BAR AND GRILL!! 2 FOR 1 $8.95

HAMBURGER STEAK MASHED POTATOES W/VEGGIE

SOUP: $7.00 CREAM OF POTATO W/GRILLED CHEESE